Not alone……..

sleepwalker_wide-9166f02fcb4e2bce6b655347caee00e7e35319f6-s6-c30

Saturday 20th July, 2013 (Day 9)

It feels so good beyond belief to know I’m not alone on this rollercoaster of a journey. That everything I’m going through I have friends around me that are going through it to, have been dealt the same blows, even worse blows, that have had massive highs and lows and now just trying to pull their health and fitness balance back together. Just like me.

It truly comforts me and makes me feel like I’m not failing, I’m being human, with real emotions. And I’m learning. I don’t have to burden everything myself. I can have a bad day and call a friend and ask to train together or just have a chat. No doubt they may need it to.

Right now I feel like I can truly make these lifestyle changes and be the most incredible version of myself yet…. And I don’t have to do it alone ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m so lucky to have such amazing people in my life.

Stats today: 100% training (smashed my workout !!!!) and say 80% nutrition as I was perfect all day then had nibbles with friends tonight but we declared it treat meal night ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

