WIW Week 3

weigh in week 3

Wednesday 28th August, 2013, (Day 17)

Well Weigh In Wednesday for week 3 saw a gain of 300grams. Bummer. Ah well. I have to remember that I did not train last week due to illness and did not eat MB’s nutrition plan as it was a bit rich and I was too sick to stand for long enough to make it.

You get that. I’m set back a week but determined to reach my goals. One week out of a life time or even a 12 week program is nothing. A small blip, so it’s a matter of not taking the scales personally and being a sad panda about it but accepting the number and saying “that sucks, but I have the ability, knowledge and self love to continue my journey to being fit and fab again”.

Leave a Reply

