What a Workout !!

IMG_0008

Saturday 31st August, 2013 (Day 20)

Well I can’t say I killed that workout, more it killed me but I’m so pleased with myself that I didn’t take any shortcuts or simply stop. I had that balls to the wall, woozy, I’m going to throw up feeling, but walked it off and kept going.

Amusingly enough, most of the workout I was counting down the reps and minutes but once I finished I really really wanted to see 1,000cal on my HRM so spent extra time walking and doing extra stretches. Never ceases to amaze me how I re-energize over such silly and simple things.

So that was my last official workout of the week and I’m so pleased with this weeks efforts. I’ve trained very hard and I’ve stuck to my nutrition plan. Very content with myself right now.

Leave a Reply

